Getting Near

OK so bookday is nearly here…I am a mess of emotions, I’m excited because it is a huge thing that is being done but I’m also terrified and nervous in case people do not like it. But as many people have told me over the last few days, I can actually say that I have been published which is a huge accomplishment. Anyways this is only a short post to say that the book is out THIS SATURDAY – 15TH SEPTEMBER. I will post some more over the next few days and may post a few excerpts in anticipation for the book. For now I have to get ready for work. Ciao for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

