Link

Well here it is, the link to the book

UK:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Whisper-Charlotte-Kanes-Intimate-ebook/dp/B009B0XVHY/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1347780045&sr=8-8

US:
http://www.amazon.com/Whisper-Charlotte-Intimate-Series-ebook/dp/B009B0XVHY/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1347782230&sr=1-2&keywords=charlotte+kane

Sorry I didn’t post it earlier, I didn’t get the confirmation till late and I was at the book launch for it. The launch went amazingly, the amount of support I got from friends/family/colleagues and even people I didn’t know was just more than I could have imagined and wished for. So thanks to everyone who turned up and made the night special.

So it’s official, I am now an author – it is both terrifying and exciting but I am looking forward to the journey that it is going to take me on.

Leave a Reply

