Review of City Of The Falling Sky by Joseph Evans

So I came across this book because the author was in Waterstones, and being a fellow author I decided to purchase the book and I have to say wow. I absolutely loved it, the concept was great. I had never read anything with that concept and the ideas he had were genius. It had me hooked from the first page and I found myself needing to keep reading (even when I was at work) and was disappointed that I didn’t have a second book to read as soon as I finished the first. I am definitely excited to see more that Joseph comes out with and would definitely recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in the YA/Dystopian genre.

LINK:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/City-Falling-Seckry-Sequence-ebook/dp/B005E8YZ2M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1351707924&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

