Book Two: Tea Time Tales

So some great news guys, the second book – TEA TIME TALES is now completed. Well kind of, I have finished all the edits, I am just waiting on a cover and then I can create the contents page and the dedications and then it will be fully completed. But I HAVE ACTUALLY FINISHED WRITING IT! Woohoo!!!

I have been working on a novel that I started last year and hoping that that will be completed sometime early(ish) next year. Since the first book has been published I am able to write a lot more than I ever did before so I am thankful that I got the push that I needed. When I have the cover for the book I will post it here and post details of publishing date (hoping this weekend) and will post the link when it is out.

Once again thanks for the support and sticking with me =)

Leave a Reply

