Thanks

Thanks guys. I Do has had over 140 downloads in it’s free day promotion. So to all those that have downloaded, I hope you enjoy and please leave a review to let me know. I have already had 2 reviews for it – 1 5* and 1 2*. It does hurt a little to read a bad review but I guess all authors go through this and must you have to learn to deal with these.

Anyways, I am still working on Super Secret Story (aptly named as I cannot think of a name for it yet) and it is going well so far. I will post some more information when I have completed the first draft and will post an excerpt.

Thanks for all the support, it means a great deal to me.

Leave a Reply

