Game of Thrones

OKAY so this is not at all book related, but has anyone been watching the new series of Game of Thrones? I wasn’t sure at first but I am absolutely loving Daenerys at the moment. She is definitely my favourite character by far and I cannot wait to see more of her character as the show develops. The scene below is my most favourite scene with her and made me see a completely different side (that I LOVE) of her. If you have not read/seen the new series then please do not watch as it will provide spoilers.

Leave a Reply

