Price Reduction

Hi guys…All my books have now dropped to a permanent price of 99p (at the moment they are 1.02 due to a stupid amazon 3p tax but they are being reduced once again). This is because I have been doing some research and realised that what I was offering was not worth the price that they were going for as I was trying to have 70% royalties. So from May 7th, all my books will be a new permanent price of 99p (or $1.50 in US). Please help me share this news and help me to promote my books.

Thanks for all the continued support.

Charlie

Leave a Reply

