Featured Author – Charlotte LR Kane

great article, thanks lucy

All That's Written ...

Hello Charlotte and welcome to my blog. Have a seat, want something cold to drink? And a nice bowl of ice cold melon? Nice, eh?

Okay, let’s get this puppy on the road and do what you came over for. But first show us your face. What does Charlotte look like?

charlotte

It looks like you had a good time there. 🙂

No, can you tell me how you celebrate finally getting that tricky chapter (or para) right?

Sigh of relief that it went well. There is always that one part that causes you so much hassle, I like to scream at them.

How do you work around those moments when the muse has gone and done a runner on you?

I let it pass, I have been experiencing it for a while in my big novels so I am working on some shorter stories to try and get back into…

View original post 773 more words

Leave a Reply

