1943 first draft …DONE

Hey guys, just thought that I would share the news that the first draft of 1943 is completed. I cannot believe that I have finally gotten it finished as it is not usually the kind of style I would write but I have had fun writing it and testing my limits. It has been a good experience as an author to try a style that is out of my comfort zone.

I have got my editor in line and I have some people ready to beta read the book and give me their opinion before it becomes published. I am still looking for people to host me during my blog tour so please sign up at http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/X6K282L to help me.

Thanks guys, I am off to edit 🙂

Leave a Reply

