Need help

Hey guys, im currently working on some stuff which i will update more information when I have written more than just a few words (the ideas are there tho haha). I am looking for people to help me promote my work via blogs, Facebook, Twitter and Youtube. I am interested in producing trailers for my books (as many per book as possible so theres a nice range) and for people to help me host some downloadable bookmarks etc, if you are interested in helping then please message me on here and let me know how you would like to help.

Thank You

Leave a Reply

