I Do Rewrite

The re write of I Do is coming along well. It is currently standing at 20,381 words and I have a lot more to go (hopefully) with it. I am taking all of this as experience; I knew at that time that it was becoming rushed but I wanted to have it ready for the book collection it was featured in and I didn’t take much pride in it. But I am willing to hold up my hands and say it’s not my best work and I am ready to change it. So keep your eyes peeled for more information and I will post some sample paragraphs/chapters over time.

Leave a Reply

