Heya

Heya guys

So I haven’t been around a lot. And that’s because I have had a lot going on in my life and I just haven’t thought about writing. I then started seeing a guy but after a couple of days it fell apart and if I’m honest it tore me apart because we were friends before but I have come out the other side of it a lot stronger and now I am ready to get back into my writing. I am still working on I Do, I have another novel planned and I am working on a poetry collection, of ones I have written previously, and ones that I have written this week to help me get through everything that has been going on. I will post more details about this in due time.

I’m going to try update more often and I promise I will be doing some more writing now I have been working on the issues in my life. So watch this space people!

Leave a Reply

