Edits

Hi guys. Just a quick note to say that 1943 and Houdini have now been edited and will be soon be updated through KDP and Lulu. There have been some simple edits that I have easily missed previously. Houdini even had an uncompleted sentence!!! I do apologise for these errors, I was unable to afford editors and relied on websites to help but I have solved the issue and hopefully my books from now on will be a lot better. So please go and purchase them if you haven’t done so, or use your kindle to update the versions that you do have.

I Do will be beginning its editing stages soon so keep an eye out for more information on the release and sneaky peeks over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

