Blog Updates

So I have decided that it is time to update the blog. So as you can see I have given it a new theme which I really like. I think it looks simple and elegant but is also easy to navigate. I have updated the author page so there is more information provided about me, and over the next few days I will be adding some more information to it and possibly interviewing myself. The book pages have been updated and reviews and book covers have been added. I plan on updating the goodies section for you all and possibly be looking at a coming soon page which will list the projects that I am going to be working on over the time. If you have any suggestions on what else I could add to the site then please let me know.

Leave a Reply

