Update

Right, so I have been pretty shitty at writing and updating lately and honestly writing hasn’t been much of a priority for me lately as I have been going through mental health issues and planning a move and then been ill but I promise in the new year I am going to be putting a lot more effort into my writing. Especially as I will be jobless and will have the time to write and promote. I am planning something big with a close friend of mine so watch out for further details.

Feel free to contact me on any of my media platforms and I will reply to you asap. Below is a list of all the sites that I am currently connected to – but the best places to contact me would be Facebook and Twitter.

I am looking for people to host me on their blogs/facebook pages in order to help increase my awareness and promotion. If you would be interested in hosting me then please contact me with Twitter/Facebook and we will organise something.

Thanks for being patient.

Facebook – Charlotte L R Kane (page and personal profile)

Twitter – @charlottelrkane

Blog – https://charlottekane.wordpress.com/

Tumblr – https://www.tumblr.com/blog/charlottelrkane

Goodreads – www.goodreads.com/author/show/6862397.Charlotte_L_R_Kane

Leave a Reply

