Christmas, New Year and New Things

I hope everyone has had a fantastic Christmas! I was stuck in bed sleeping as I have not been well over the past few weeks and it is beginning to take it’s toll. Plus my mum was working so it was a bit of a normal day. But all is good. As I have previously stated, I was moving and therefore had other things to be worrying about. Well the move has happened now and I am now writing this in the living room of my new house. I am all settled in and have spent the last couple of days sorting out my bedroom (it is now very nerdy and very me.) I am looking forward to starting the new year in this new place, and although I do not yet have a job, I am going to be spending a couple of weeks searching and exploring the new area.

The move is something that I have needed in order to get better, as I have been struggling with mental health issues this year and at times it has been made more difficult living where I am, but 2015 is going to be a new start for me, and I hope it is going to be a good year. I am going to be getting back into writing as well so I will posting some more information over the next few weeks.

Keep safe

Over and out

Charlotte

Leave a Reply

