Welcome 2015

So 2015 is finally here, and boy am I grateful! 2014 was a very difficult year for me but I learnt so much about myself that I am partially grateful for everything. 2014 saw me getting diagnosed with mental health issues and I am slowly getting better now that I have medication and support that I need. I moved, which I am so thankful for, I have only been here a week and I am so happy and relaxed, it was definitely a decision that was in my best interests.

I am making 2015 my year – it is going to be the way that I want it to be; not the way everyone else determines for me. I am going to be working more on my writing in the New Year and I am hoping to make more of a name for myself. So anyways, hope your 2015 started well and that it’s the year you want!

All the best

Charlotte

Leave a Reply

