Personal Challenge – 2015!

So every year in my workplace my colleagues set themselves a personal challenge and asked would I be getting involved. So I decided that I would. Last year I did a 6.1 mile run (uphill mostly) called the Beast of Bryn. I completed it in 1 hour 31 without training. So this year I decided to undertake the 15 mile run (up two hills). Yes, I am crazy but it something that I know I have to do. I am starting training, and cutting down on my junk and I know I am going to be kicking it’s ass. It’s on May 30th so I know that if I stick to training then I am going to be doing it with ease. I will keep you all updated with my progress. Over and Out.

Leave a Reply

