New Project

So I have some exciting news! My new project is going to be published soon. It is a children’s book based on one of my soft toys. One of my friends is doing the illustrations for it and there are plans to write some more. I will not provide more information at the moment until I have the front cover and the website ready but I am highly excited about this project and definitely think this could be a good break.

Also, another of my manuscripts is going to be published soon. I am finishing the editing and getting the cover designed and then that is going to be ready to be published. I will post more information on this when I have some more information and details and a release date.

Leave a Reply

