A bit of everything…

Well, it has been a while since I have been on here, and I can only but apologise for that. It’s not that I have neglected it, well a bit, it’s just that a lot of stuff has been going on and blogging/writing has not been at the top of my priority list. Without going into too much details, I have been dealing with personal issues which has taken me away from everything. Things are beginning to improve once again, and although I have not been writing large amounts, I have started to do some scribbling of notes here and there.

I must say that depression/anxiety SUCKS, but I have great friends and an amazing fiancée that are helping me through it and making me see that there are a lot of good things to live for.

Me and Nathan (my partner) have created a Youtube channel – originally for games but we are branching out into interviews and reviews. This was a project for him and part of his university course but we are looking to continue it and are always looking for things to review and people to interview, so get in touch if you are interested.

Check it out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChvCwN2cKhCuo26TuDcBvxw

For more updates, check my Facebook and Twitter. I am more active there. Strangely, even though I like to write, I am not so good on the blogging side. I will have some more posts this week as there are a couple of things that I am going to promote.

For now, over and out

Charlotte

One thought on “A bit of everything…

Leave a Reply

